top of page

Board of Directors

Our board holds public meetings the third Thursday of every month at noon. If you would like to attend a meeting, please contact our office at 419-784-4471 to RSVP.



President: Ben Nighswander, APT Manufacturing
Vice President: Mark Klein, State Bank and Trust
Treasurer: Dave Figley, Premier Bank
Corporate Secretary: Dave Hire, Defianc
e County Economic Development

Mick Pocratsky, Defiance County Commissioner

Ron Jones, Mayor of the Village of Hicksville

Mike McCann, Mayor of the City of Defiance

Jill Little, Defiance County Auditor

Jack Stantz, Mayor of the Village of Sherwood

Ted Penner, Noble Township Trustee

Bryan Keller, Keller Logistics

Don Gillett, B&B Molded Products

Keith Burmeister, ProMedica DRMC

Hans Rosebrock, FirstEnergy Solutions

Sarah Tackett, Defiance Area Chamber of Commerce

Beth Sigg, Northwest Realty

Image by krakenimages
bottom of page